Certified Installers

NAFCT CERTIFIED FLOORING PROFESSIONALS

Congratulations and thank your for taking the initiative to elevate the standard of flooring installation!
Meet NAFCT Substrate & Subfloor Prep Certified Flooring Professionals

Barry Case
All Tile CCS
bcase@alltileccs.com
Learn More

Bill Cavey
LOBA-WAKOL, LLC
bill.cavey@loba-wakol.com

Brett Chambers 
SPECTRA CONTRACT FLOORING DALLAS
brett.chambers@spectracf.com
Learn More

Brian Ganyard
America's Floor Source
brian.ganyard@americasfloorsource.com
Learn More

Brian York
Big D Supply
brian.york@bigdsupply.com
Learn More

Bron McDaniel
Commercial Floor Resources
bmcdaniel@commercial-floors.net
Learn More

Carson Brown
Commercial Floor Resources
cbrown@commercial-floors.net
Learn More
Cole Richards
MAPEI USA
crichards@mapei.com
Crystal Sims
PREFERRED FLOORING
crystal@preferredflooringmi.com
Learn More

Daniel Olare
Lily Tile & Marble LLC 
daniel.olare87@gmail.com
Learn More

Danny Pham
SPECTRA CONTRACT FLOORING DALLAS
dannypham7364@yahoo.com
Learn More

Dustin Clewell
G Contracting LLC
sickandtired87@yahoo.com
Learn More

Dustin Kauffman
CB Flooring, LLC
dustinkauffman@cbflooring.com
Learn More

James Brooks 
2 B Floored Inspection Services
j.brooks@floorcoveringsinternational.com
Learn More
James Clawson
Constructive Systems Inc.
jamesalanclawson@gmail.com
Learn More

James Foster
2 B Floored Inspection Services
jfoster@ma.rr.com
Learn More

Jason Lyons
SCHÖNOX
jlyons@hpsubfloors.com

Jason Ramsay
California Flooring Service
thefloorpro@gmail.com
Learn More

Joe Bergman
CB Flooring, LLC
joebergman@cbflooring.com
Learn More
John T West FL CRANE & SONS
jwest@flcrane.com
Learn More

Jordan Fletcher
CB Flooring, LLC
jordanfletcher@cbflooring.com
Learn More
Maddux Blake
SPECTRA CONTRACT FLOORING DALLAS
blake.maddux@spectracf.com
Learn More

Matt Dennis
Vesta Tile
mdennis@vestatile.com
Learn More

Matt Pewe
All Tile CCS
mpewe@alltileccs.com
Learn More
Nestor Acevedo
SPECTRA CONTRACT FLOORING DALLAS
nes.acevedo@spectracf.com
Learn More

Ray Frame
Commercial Floor Resources
rframe@commercial-floos.net
Learn More

Ricky Pagan
G Contracting LLC
g.c.ricky@icloud.com
Learn More

Robert Schenck
Floor Coverings International
iphonetravel@gmail.com
Learn More
Rochair Jenkins
SPECTRA CONTRACT FLOORING DALLAS
rochair.jenkins@spectracf.com
Learn More

Ryan Brewbaker
CB Flooring, LLC
ryanbrewbaker@cbflooring.com
Learn More
Ryan Taylor
SPECTRA CONTRACT FLOORING DALLAS
Ryan.Taylor1@Spectracf.com
Learn More

Sam Brown
Dalton Wholesale Floors
samb@daltonwholesale.com
Learn More
Sarah Schnulo
America's Floor Source
sarah.schnulo@americasfloorsource.com
Learn More

Spencer Luallen
Roppe Holding Company
spencer@rhctechnical.com

Steve Rosenbaum
Vesta Tile
srosenbaum@vestatile.com
Learn More

Thomas Gebler
Floor Coverings International
tgebler@gmail.com
Learn More
Thomas Woltz
America's Floor Source
thomaswoltz@gmail.com
Learn More

Timothy Steudeman 
BUILT ON INTEGRITY
timothy.steudeman@gmail.com
Learn More

Todd Weldon
Bravo52011@hotmail.com
Learn More

Tom Warren
SPECTRA CONTRACT FLOORING DALLAS
tom.warren@spectracf.com
Learn More

Certified Trainers are listed in alphabetical order by manufacturer

Bryant Buschman, Jr.
ARDEX AMERICAS 
bryant.buschmanjr@ardexamericas.com 
Learn More

Clayton Leckie
ARDEX AMERICAS
clayton.leckie@ardexamericas.com
Learn More


Daniel Grant
ARDEX AMERICAS
Daniel.Grant@ArdexAmericas.com
Learn More

Francisco Sanchez
ARDEX AMERICAS
francisco.sanchez@ardexamericas.com
Learn More

Paul Cain
ARDEX AMERICAS
paul.cain@ardexamericas.com
Learn More

Seth Pevarnik
ARDEX AMERICAS
seth.pevarnik@ardexamericas.com
Learn More

Steven Newbrough
ARDEX AMERICAS
steven.newbrough@ardexamericas.com
Learn More

Terry Hall
ARDEX AMERICAS
terry.hall@ardexamericas.com
Learn More

Thomas Utley 
ARDEX AMERICAS 
thomas.utley@ardexamericas.com 
Learn More

Tim Aheimer
ARDEX AMERICAS
tim.aheimer@ardexamericas.com
Learn More

Sonny Callaham
DIVERGENT ADHESIVES
sonny@divergentadhesives.com
Learn More

Heather Ruhl
H.B. Fuller
heather.ruhl@hbfuller.com
Learn More

Dean Craft
ISE LOGIK INDUSTRIES
decraft@iselogik.com
Learn More

Aaron Abbott
LATICRETE
agabbott@laticrete.com
Learn More

Curtis Rogers-Vereen
LATICRETE
crogersvereen@laticrete.com
Learn More

Dean Cunningham
LATICRETE
dpcunningham@laticrete.com
Learn More

Gilles Bignolas
LATICRETE
gdbignolas@laticrete.com
Learn More

Marcel Schoen
LATICRETE
mcschoen@laticrete.com
Learn More

Don Jewell
LOBA-WAKOL
don.jewell@loba-wakol.com
Learn More

Barry Bailey
MAPEI
bbailey@mapei.com
Learn More

Chad Spencer
MAPEI
chspencer@mapei.com
Learn More

Ed Cortopassi
MAPEI
Ecortopassi@mapei.com
Learn More

Gerald Sloan 
MAPEI 
gsloan@mapei.com 
Learn More

Holden Wheeler
MAPEI
Hwheeler@mapei.com
Learn More

Jamie Munce
MAPEI
Jmunce@mapei.com
Learn More

Jason Cantin
MAPEI
Jcantin@mapei.com
Learn More

Jeff Walker
MAPEI
Jwalker@mapei.com
Learn More

Michael DeMello
MAPEI
Mdemello@mapei.com
Learn More

Sam Biondo
MAPEI
sbiondo@mapei.com
Learn More

Thomas Dzurenda
MAPEI
tdzurenda@mapei.com
Learn More
Tony Gootee 
MAPEI 
Tgootee@mapei.com
Learn More

Markus Boppre 
SCHÖNOX 
mboppre@tmtamerica.com 
Learn More

Michael Ganter
SCHÖNOX
mganter@hpsubfloors.com
Learn More

Ryan Bassett 
SCHÖNOX 
rbassett@hpsubfloors.com 
Learn More

Shane Jenkins
SCHÖNOX
sjenkins@hpsubfloors.com
Learn More
X
X